Tags

, , , , , ,

I’ve been spending my mornings and late afternoons after work, tending to my little potted garden.  The other morning, I watered the little babies and hoisted it up on the side of my fence so that it would get maximum sun during the day.  As I did that, my eyes lit up with excitement!!  I saw 2 little green globs!!!

Golden Nugget babies!!

After taking the picture, however, I counted 5 little green globs!!  I just hope none of my neighbors jump the bush on the other side of the fence and steal my babies from me.

I just can’t wait until the other plants start fruiting and flowering!!

Outfit 13: Happy birthday, love!!

On another note, Friday I scurried to SF to celebrate one of my amazing friend’s birthday.

Top: AA; Belt: JCrew Factory in Coral; Necklace F21; You can't see it, but Earrings: Anthropologie flower studs in black; Shorts: Express cuffed shorts in Grey; Shoes: Michael Antonio Driver Sandals

These were the ladies of the evening.  Birthday girl is the second one from the right.

Happy Birthday, love!

