Here’s to 8-10.  It feels like it’s getting a little bit easier.  Having a limited workable wardrobe cuts down plenty of thinking time.

day 8: Mondays! ugh!  but it actually wasn’t so bad this time around.  I knew what I could wear, and easily picked out my outfit.  I love how purples and pinks go together!

Cardinga: H&M; Top: GAP; Skirt/Shoes: BR; Belt: JCrew Factory; Necklace: Stella & Dot; Bracelets: Nordies; Earrings: Anthropologie; Purse: Coach

day 9: I love wearing different colors, but my all time favorite, though I don’t always wear it, is blue.  All shades of blue.  It’s very relaxing and calming, and I need that in my life.  I find that I avoid wearing blue, probably b/c in my head I think I wear it all the time.  I like how I match my little man’s collar there.  That’s Taiko, part chihuaha, part long-haired Jack Russell, all love & crazy!

Top: Actually a dress from LOFT; Skirt: H&M (gifted, THANKS, BUG!); Shoes: Target; Belt: BR; Necklace: F21, Anh & Roe; Rings: BR; Bracelet: Nordies; Purse: LV; on Taiko - Collar: PetSmart

day 10: It was so hot, that I forgot to take pictures.  As soon as I got home I threw on shorts and a tank.  But this is what I wore… [edit] so I put the outfit back on and snapped some photos.

Top: AA; Pants/Necklace/Bracelets: Express; Shoes: Nine West

Little Man wanted to come say 'HI'

until next time!

