It’s been awhile since I’ve blogged about my adventures in cooking.  I’d have to point the finger at my lack of a working camera.  In October 2010, I spent a couple of days in LA and set sail on a 4 day cruise from Long Beach, CA to Catalina Island to Ensenada, Mexico and back again.  I wish I could say I enjoyed wonderful food everyday I was on the vacation, but to be honest, I barely remember what I ate, because as soon as I boarded that cruise, gluttony set in, and I ate every thing in sight, until my stomach ached so bad it forced me into the fetal position each and every night.

From the I landed back ashore, I vowed to myself that I will enjoy and appreciate the food set forth in front of me everyday.

Now that I invested in a snazzy new camera, I’m ready to start sharing the good food that blesses my table… but I’m at a lost of what to cook.

Suggestions are greatly welcomed… in the meantime, I’ll try to scrounge something up. :9

