Ok, okay, I’ll put up some more food!

I haven’t been cooking anything worth looking at lately, because of dietary constraints.  Don’t ask, just trying to eat healthy foods, and I don’t know how many different ways I can bake chicken and salmon. 😀

Here are some delightful things I’ve been playing around with in the kitchen… I haven’t been enclosing recipes, but soon I will share with you all the secrets of my humble kitchen. 😀

Who doesn't love Spam??

Cabbage and ground turkey stew with a side of cucumber bruschetta

 

tomato flowers!

... for my Martha Stewart Mac & Cheese

Nilla wafer chocolate mousse, topped with fresh raspberries and chocolate shavings!

Nilla wafers and chocolate mousse, topped with whipped cream, fresh raspberries and chocolate shavings!

Breaded baked chicken smothered in marinara and parmensan cheese, with a side of baked sweet potatoe fries and slices of fresh cucumbers.

Veggie Pizza going in: whole wheat pie crust, topped with tomatoes, mushrooms, spinach, bell peppers, and spam!

baked to perfection! :9

I think I made myself hungry just reminiscing about these good eats… until next time!

